Assistance
Search

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

 

Please see below our Outpatients Christmas opening times:

Friday 22nd December - Open as normal
Saturday 23rd December - Open in the morning, close at 2pm. 
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th, Thursday 28th, Friday 29th December - Open as normal
Saturday 30th December - Open in the morning, close at 2pm. 
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - Open as normal

Please see private GP opening times:

Wednesday 27th December - 0900am to 7pm
Thursday 28th December - 0900am to 7pm
Friday 29th December - 0900am to 7pm


During the holiday period when we are closed:
If you are unwell please contact your GP surgery or if you require urgent medical assistance please contact your local A&E department.
 
Wishing you a peaceful and restful holiday from everyone at The Holly Private Hospital.

Date: 11/12/2017
0mPkg4