Assistance
Search

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2019

Christmas Hours

Happy holidays to our patients, consultants, and our amazing team. A special thank you to everyone working over the festive period.

See below for our opening times:

Monday 23 December Open as normal
Tuesday 24 December Close at 1pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December Open as normal
Saturday 28 December Open as normal
Sunday 29 December Close at 1pm
Monday 30 December Open as normal
Tuesday 31 December Close at 1pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed
Thursday 2 January Open as normal and resume normal hours
Date: 09/12/2019